WHO WE ARE

"More than just a medical gas systems management company, providing peace of mind to health care facilities since 1992."

FS Medical Technology is involved in all aspects of medical and industrial gas piping systems including design, plan review, installation, testing, inspection, repair, and maintenance. Our technicians are certified by the Medical Gas Professional Healthcare Organization (MGPHO) and National Inspection Testing Certification (NITC).

Dale Terry

Chief Executive Officer

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, 6050, CMGV, CIHM

dterry@nospam.fsmt.com

Annette Wimmer

Sr. Vice President, Marketing

ASSE 6005, 6020, 6040, REBC

awimmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Executive Officers

Lena Oselsky

Chief Financial Officer

 

loselsky@nospam.fsmt.com

FSMT Staff

Dan Antonides

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6005, 6030, 6040

dantonides@nospam.fsmt.com

Laura Burke

Special Projects Administrator

 

lburke@nospam.fsmt.com

Anthony Arends

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6005, 6040

aarends@nospam.fsmt.com

Brian Acton

Director, SoCal Operations

ASSE 6040

bacton@nospam.fsmt.com

Jamie Furrier

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6040

jfurrier@nospam.fsmt.com

Donald Ginn

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

dginn@nospam.fsmt.com

Jared Harris

Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6020, 6040

jharris@nospam.fsmt.com

Aaron Hines

Supervisor, Technical Reports

ASSE 6040

ahines@nospam.fsmt.com

Rick Ieler

Manager, SoCal Technical Services

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040

rieler@nospam.fsmt.com

Gabriel Jaimes

Director, Business Development

ASSE 6040

gjaimes@nospam.fsmt.com

Vitaliy Karashchuk

Manager, NorCal Special Projects

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, CMGV

vkarashchuk@nospam.fsmt.com

La Khamp

Coordinator, Business Services

 

lkhamp@nospam.fsmt.com

Erik Leavitt

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

eleavitt@nospam.fsmt.com

Larry Lundgren

Director, Quality Assurance

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, 6050, CMGV

llundgren@nospam.fsmt.com

Sergey Maslov

Report Writer

ASSE 6005

smaslov@nospam.fsmt.com

Jonathan Mathis-Mussman

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6005, 6040

jmathis@nospam.fsmt.com

Lisa Mearns

Business Analyst

CPA

lmearns@nospam.fsmt.com

Marissa Munoz

Coordinator, SoCal Operations

 

mmunoz@nospam.fsmt.com

Smart Out

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

sout@nospam.fsmt.com

Annie Reger

Inventory Specialist

 

areger@nospam.fsmt.com

Richard Rybicki

Account Manager

ASSE 6020, 6040

Jim Volmer

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6040

jvolmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Nate Walusiak

Medical Gas Specialist

ASSE 6005, 6040

nwalusiak@nospam.fsmt.com

Scott White

Director, NorCal Operations

ASSE 6020, 6040

swhite@nospam.fsmt.com

Would you like to join our team? Please feel free to submit your resume to Lburke@fsmt.com.

©2021 FS Medical Technology