WHO WE ARE

"More than just a medical gas systems management company, providing peace of mind to health care facilities since 1992."

FS Medical Technology is involved in all aspects of medical and industrial gas piping systems including design, plan review, installation, testing, inspection, repair, and maintenance. Our technicians are certified by the Medical Gas Professional Healthcare Organization (MGPHO) and National Inspection Testing Certification (NITC).

FS Medical Technology Staff

Dale Terry

Chief Executive Officer

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6035, 6040, 6050, CMGV, CIHM

916-853-1222 x15 - Office

916-952-0923 - Cell

dterry@nospam.fsmt.com

Annette Wimmer

Chief Financial Officer

ASSE 6005, 6020, 6040, REBC

916-853-1222 x11 - Office

916-947-4466 - Cell

awimmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Executive Officers

Dan Antonides

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6005, 6040

916-952-5332 - Cell

dantonides@nospam.fsmt.com

Laurie Bratman

Special Projects Coordinator

ASSE 6005, 6020, 6040

916-853-1222 x17 - Office

916-917-6818 - Cell

lbratman@nospam.fsmt.com

Jean Fong

Report Writer

 

916-853-1222 x18 Office

jfong@nospam.fsmt.com

Jamie Furrier

Technician

 

916-698-8526 Cell

jfurrier@nospam.fsmt.com

Donald Ginn

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6020, 6030, 6040, CMGV

916-207-9700 Cell

dginn@nospam.fsmt.com

Bassel Hanna

Technician

ASSE 6005

916-247-5662 - Cell

bhanna@nospam.fsmt.com

Aaron Hines

Senior Report Writer

 

916-853-1222 x10 Office

ahines@nospam.fsmt.com

Denny Hutsell

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6010, 6030

916-936-6033 Cell

dhutsell@nospam.fsmt.com

Rick Ieler

SoCal Operations Manager

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

916-204-1191 Cell

rieler@nospam.fsmt.com

Gabriel Jaimes

Sales Representative

 

916-605-6607 Cell

gjaimes@nospam.fsmt.com

David Karashchuk

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6030, 6040

916-204-6736 Cell

dkarashchuk@nospam.fsmt.com

Vitaliy Karashchuk

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040, CMGV

916-853-1222 x22 Office

916-214-4915 Cell

vkarashchuk@nospam.fsmt.com

La Khamp

Business Services Coordinator

 

916-853-1222 x29 Office

lkhamp@nospam.fsmt.com

Erik Leavitt

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

916-801-5332 Cell

eleavitt@nospam.fsmt.com

Laura Leiser

Business Services Manager

 

916-853-1222 x12 Office

916-990-5536 Cell

lleiser@nospam.fsmt.com

Roger Lemere

Sales Representative

 

916-853-1222 x20 Office

916-212-7502 Cell

rlemere@nospam.fsmt.com

Larry Lundgren

Director of Training

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040, CMGV

916-853-1222 x13 Office

916-718-8049 Cell

llundgren@nospam.fsmt.com

Aliya M.

Report Writer

 

916-853-1222 x16 Office

amatveyev@nospam.fsmt.com

Daryl Monette

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6030, 6040, CMGV

916-853-1222 x25 Office

916-995-8214 Cell

dmonette@nospam.fsmt.com

Smart Out

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

916-956-6072 Cell

sout@nospam.fsmt.com

Richard Rybicki

Med Gas Maintenance Specialist

ASSE 6040

916-761-7887 Cell

rrybicki@nospam.fsmt.com

Anthony Taleon

Medical Gas Verifier

ASSE 6020, 6030, 6040

916-216-9718 Cell

ataleon@nospam.fsmt.com

Jim Volmer

Technician

 

916-917-6819 Cell

jvolmer@nospam.fsmt.com

Nate Walusiak

Technician

 

916-531-8510 Cell

nwalusiak@nospam.fsmt.com

Scott White

NorCal Operations Manager

ASSE 6020, 6040

916-853-1222 x21 Office

916-952-0932 Cell

swhite@nospam.fsmt.com

Would you like to join our team? Please feel free to submit your resume to Lleiser@fsmt.com.

Made with Adobe Muse